Training for professionals by professionals

Contact us using the form below and we will respond to your enquiry within 48 hours
Future Focus Ltd

8, Triq L-Imhazen Floriana

FRN 1119 MALTA

+356 21225884/ 21 221371

21225233

Our opening hours for the festive season will be as follows:
Saturday 22nd December: 9am - 12pm
Monday 24th December: 8.30am - 12pm
Tuesday 25th December: closed
Wednesday 26th December: closed
Thursday 27th December: 8.30am - 2pm
Friday 28th December:8.30am - 2pm
Saturday 29th December:9am - 12pm
Monday 31st December: 8.30am - 12pm
Tuesday 1st January: closed
Wednesday 2nd January: closed
Lectures will not be held during the above captioned dates and all classes will commence as usual from Thursday the 3rd of January.
Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!